We are happy to help you in the questions regarding the NY Start Up -program.

Petri Katajarinne 
Program Manager, NY Start Up
Focus areas: program marketing, teacher training, public relations

+358 (0)44 737 8610
petri(at)nuoriyrittajyys.fi

linkedin-logo-webtreatsetc

NY_henkilosto_Turo_mv

Turo Numminen
Advisor, NY Start Up
Focus areas: e-learning, content creation

+358 (0)50 517 1752
turo(at)nuoriyrittajyys.fi

linkedin-logo-webtreatsetctwitter

NY Start Up -teacher in your University or University of Applied Science

Below is list of contact teachers in universities that are using the program. If your university or university of applied science is not on a list, please contact directly to Petri.

Ideasta toiminnaksi, Jyväskylä
(Jyväskylän yliopisto)

Päivi Patja (040 576 7839)
paivi.m.patja@jyu.fi

Ideasta toiminnaksi, Jyväskylä
(Humak – Jyväskylä)

Tero Lämsä (0207621363)
tero.lamsa@humak.fi

NY Start Up Centria
(Centria AMK – Ylivieska)

Kaakko Marja-Liisa (0444492730)
marja-liisa.kaakko@centria.fi

NY Start Up Centria, Campus Allegro
(Centria AMK – Pietarsaari)

Sara Åhman (040-7299973)
sara.ahman@centria.fi

NY Start Up HAMK cSchool
(Hämeen AMK)

Vesa Tuomela (040 350 9175)
vesa.tuomela@hamk.fi

NY Start Up Kuopio
(Savonia AMK)

Satu Pirhonen (0447853122)
satu.pirhonen@sakky.fi

NY Start Up Lamk
(Lahden AMK)

Tatu Saarinen (+358447081832)
tatu.saarinen@lamk.fi

NY Start Up Lapin AMK
(Lapin AMK)

Juhamatti Konttaniemi (0406526155)
juhamatti.konttaniemi@lapinamk.fi

NY Start Up Lappeenranta
(Saimaan AMK)

Ilkka Lehtola (+358405854044)
ilkka.lehtola@saimia.fi

NY Start Up Mikkeli
(XAMK – Mikkeli)

Marjaana Roponen (0406609975)
marjaana.roponen@mamk.fi

NY Start Up PK-seutu
(Haaga-Helia – Pasila)

Ilkka Malinen (040 488 7390)
ilkka.malinen@haaga-helia.fi

NY Start Up PK-seutu
(Humak – Helsinki)

Zita Kóbor-Laitinen (0504119597)
zita.kobor-laitinen@humak.fi

NY Start Up PK-seutu
(Taideyliopisto)

Mari Karjalainen (050 384 3452)
mari.karjalainen@uniarts.fi

NY Start Up PK-seutu
(DIAK – Helsinki)

Riikka Tuominen (0405094754)
riikka.tuominen@diak.fi

NY Start Up PK-seutu
(Haaga-Helia – Malmi)

Tarja Jokinen (0404887018)
tarja.jokinen@haaga-helia.fi

NY Start Up! Turku
(Turun yliopisto)

Pekka Stenholm (+358405432365)
pekka.stenholm@utu.fi

NY Start Up! Turku
(Turun AMK)

Jani Pihlajamaa (+358505985235)
jani.pihlajamaa@turkuamk.fi


(Kajaanin AMK)

Anne Määttä (449922216)
anne.maatta@kamk.fi

 

NY Start Up -program is part of the Non-profit organization Junior Achievement Finland / Nuori Yrittäjyys ry. Read more about us: